Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date People Summary BOAT People Summary INSTRUCTOR
Rotterdam to Marmaris Adventure Saturday 02 April 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan, Kekova w/Smiley too Saturday 30 April 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 07 May 2022
1 week charter STM Saturday 14 May 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 14 May 2022
2 weeks sailing training to 8 Greek Islands w/Smiley too Saturday 14 May 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova Bays w/STM Saturday 14 May 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 21 May 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Hisaronu Bays w/STM Saturday 21 May 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 28 May 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 04 June 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova Bays w/Smiley too Saturday 04 June 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova Bays w/STM Saturday 04 June 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Santorini & 7 Greek Islands w/Smiley too Saturday 11 June 2022
3 weeks charter w/Long Legs Saturday 11 June 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 25 June 2022
2 weeks sailing training to 8 Greek Islands w/STM Saturday 25 June 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova Bays w/Smiley too Saturday 25 June 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 02 July 2022
1 week charter STM Saturday 09 July 2022
2 weeks charter Smiley Saturday 09 July 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Santorini & 7 Greek Islands w/Smiley too Saturday 09 July 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Hisaronu Bays w/STM Saturday 16 July 2022
1 week charter Smiley Saturday 23 July 2022
1 week charter STM Saturday 23 July 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 23 July 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 30 July 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Hisaronu Bays w/STM Saturday 30 July 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova Bays w/Smiley too Saturday 30 July 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 06 August 2022