Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date People Summary BOAT People Summary INSTRUCTOR
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 21 January 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley- winter Saturday 04 February 2023
Yachtmaster training Saturday 18 February 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 18 February 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley- winter Saturday 04 March 2023
Yachtmaster training Saturday 18 March 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 18 March 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 01 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 01 April 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 01 April 2023
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 08 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 08 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 15 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 15 April 2023
Yachtmaster training Saturday 15 April 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 15 April 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 15 April 2023
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 22 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 22 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 29 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 29 April 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 29 April 2023
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 06 May 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 06 May 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 13 May 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 13 May 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 13 May 2023
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 20 May 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 20 May 2023
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 27 May 2023