Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date People Summary BOAT People Summary INSTRUCTOR
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 17 September 2022
2 weeks sailing training to 8 Greek Islands w/STM Saturday 17 September 2022
Mykonos and 12 Greek Islands Saturday 17 September 2022
1 week charter STM Saturday 24 September 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 24 September 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 01 October 2022
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands w/LL Saturday 01 October 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan, Kekova w/STM Saturday 01 October 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/Smiley too Saturday 01 October 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 08 October 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 15 October 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan, Kekova w/Smiley too Saturday 15 October 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 22 October 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 29 October 2022
2 weeks sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos, Hisaronu Bays w/Smiley too Saturday 29 October 2022
2 weeks sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos, Hisaronu Bays w/STM Saturday 29 October 2022
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands w/LL Saturday 05 November 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 05 November 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 12 November 2022
2 weeks sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos, Hisaronu Bays w/Smiley too Saturday 12 November 2022
2 weeks sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos, Hisaronu Bays w/STM Saturday 12 November 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 19 November 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 26 November 2022