Image

Events Calendar

Event Name Start Date YACHT INSTRUCTOR
RIB Master 3 days Monday 26 February 2024
RIB Master 3 days Monday 11 March 2024
Yachtmaster training Monday 18 March 2024
RIB Master 3 days Monday 25 March 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 06 April 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 06 April 2024
RIB Master 3 days Monday 08 April 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 13 April 2024
Yachtmaster training Monday 15 April 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 20 April 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 20 April 2024
RIB Master 3 days Monday 22 April 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 27 April 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 04 May 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 04 May 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 11 May 2024
RIB Master 3 days Monday 13 May 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 18 May 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 18 May 2024
Yachtmaster training Monday 20 May 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 25 May 2024
RIB Master 3 days Monday 27 May 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 01 June 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan w/STM - High Saturday 01 June 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL - HIGH Saturday 08 June 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 08 June 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 15 June 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/SMILEY - Summer Saturday 15 June 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - HIGH Saturday 15 June 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL - HIGH Saturday 22 June 2024